Meet our Staff

Teaching Staff

Mrs M Walsh – Head Teacher
Mrs S Colloff – Deputy Head Teacher


Mrs G Bernstein – Teacher (Varied Classes)
Mrs L Byrne – Reception Class Teacher
Mrs L Kesseler – Year One Teacher
Miss L Emery – Year Two Teacher
Miss C Ward - Year Three Teacher
Mrs L Bagshaw– Year Four Teacher
Mr D Moxon – Year Five Teacher
Miss N Hussey - Year Six Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Miss R Dolman – Pre School
Mrs J McSweeney – Reception Class
Mrs C Norris – Year One
Miss J Gray - Year Two
Mrs M Kennedy – Year Three
Mrs M Hutton – Year Four
Mrs C Hardy – Year Five
Mrs A Staines  – Year Six


Mrs J Atkins – Office Manager
Mrs J Dutton – Clerical Assistant
Mr I Haywood – Site Technician

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs D Whorwood – Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs K Austin – Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss A Rose - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss S Raczka - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss J Bruce - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss C Warrillow - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss S Kimberley - Luncthime Supervisor
Ms V Dix – Cook
T Reynolds - Catering Assistant

Pre School Staff

Mrs G Martin – Pre School Supervisor (Maternity Leave)
Mrs L Thomas - Pre School Supervisor (Maternity Cover)
Mrs N Kijak – Pre School Practitioner

Out of Hours Clubs

Mrs S Oxford - Out of Hours Club Supervisor
Mrs M Hutton - Out of Hours Club Assistant Supervisor
Mrs D Whorwood – Out of Hours Club Assistant