Term Dates

St Elizabeth's Catholic Primary School - School Term Dates 2020/2021

Please click here - Events list 2020-2021 for the academic year events list.

Autumn Term 2020

School Closed to Children                              Tuesday1st September - (INSET DAY)

School Open to Children                                Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October

School Closed to Children                              Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

School Closed to Children                              Monday 2nd November - (INSET DAY)

School Open to Children                                Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

School Closed to Children                              Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

 

Spring Term 2021

School Open to Children                                Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

School Closed to Children                              Friday 29th January - (INSET DAY)

School Closed to Children                              Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

School Open to Children                                Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

School Closed to Children                              Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April (Easter Sunday 4th April)

 

Summer Term 2021

School Open to Children                                Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

School Closed to Children                              Monday 3rd (May Day)

School Closed to Children                              Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

School Open to Children                                Monday 7th June – Tuesday 20th July

School Closed to Children                              Friday 18th June - (INSET DAY)

School Closed to Children                                Wednesday 21st July - (INSET DAY)

School Closed to Children                              Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August

 

St Elizabeth’s Catholic Primary – School Holiday Dates 2021/22

 

INSET Days to be confirmed

 

Autumn Term 2021

School Closed to Children                              Wedneday1st September - (INSET DAY)

School Open to Children                                Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

School Closed to Children                              Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

School Open to Children                                Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

School Closed to Children                              Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

 

Spring Term 2022

School Open to Children                                Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February

School Closed to Children                              Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

School Open to Children                                Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

School Closed to Children                              Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April (Easter Sunday 17th April)

 

Summer Term 2022

School Open to Children                                Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

School Closed to Children                              Monday 2nd (May Day)

School Closed to Children                              Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

School Open to Children                                Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July

School Closed to Children                              Friday 22nd July – Friday 2nd September